Menu +

Management Bios

Kallie Kriel

CEO - AfriForum

Kallie Kriel is the CEO of AfriForum. Before the establishment of AfriForum, Kallie was die Head of Marketing and –member benefits at Solidarity. Kallie has a Masters degree in political geography.

Alana Bailey

Deputy CEO - AfriForum

Alana Bailey is Deputy CEO of AfriForum and is responsible for international liaison, language and culture. Before she joined AfriForum she was the acting Head at the Company for Immigration. She has a master's degree in historical and heritage studies.

Ernst Roets

Deputy CEO - AfriForum

Ernst Roets is the Deputy CEO of AfriForum and is responsible for communication, youth affairs and training. He used to be the national Chairperson of AfriForum Youth. Ernst has an LLB degree and is working on his LLM on the protection of minorities in terms of the South African Constitution and international law.

Cornelius Jansen van Rensburg

Deputy CEO - AfriForum

Cornelius Jansen van Rensburg is Deputy CEO of AfriForum and is responsible for community affairs. That includes the expansion and maintenance of AfriForum's local structures. Cornelius was President of the Representative Student Council at the University of Pretoria. He holds a master's degree in financial management and is working on his MBA.

William Waugh

Operations Manager - AfriForum

William Waugh is operational manager at AfriForum. His responsibilities include finance, member administration and the management of the service centre. William was member of the Executive Committee and Speaker of the Student Parliament of the Student Council at the University of Pretoria. He obtained a B.Com. Degree from the University of Pretoria.



Head: Investigating unit Nantes Kelder



Head: Administration Linda Cronje


Community affairs

Manager: Community structures Tiaan Esterhuizen
Manager: Community portfolio’s Ivan Herselman
General adviser: Community structures Pieter Rautenbach
Head: Community safety Ian Cameron
Head: Environmental affairs Julius Kleynhans
Provincial coordinator: KwaZulu-Natal Lambert de Klerk
Provincial coordinator: Free state East CW Els
Provincial coordinator: Free state West Johann Hattingh
Provincial coordinator: Northern Gauteng/Safety coordinator Tarien Cooks
Provincial coordinator: Southern Gauteng Chris Fourie
Provincial coordinator: North West Marcus Pawson
Provincial coordinator: Limpopo Morne Mostert
Provincial coordinator: Northern Cape Wico Swanepoel
Provincial coordinator: Western Cape Thomas van Dalen



Editor Forum Magazine Alet Rademeyer
Head: Marketing Bea Pretorius
Head: Media liaison Esmarie Prinsloo